Made Official!

Up to now my plans have only been in my head, banging around in a jumbled fashion, waiting to be put to use. I now have an official itinerary, flights are scheduled, and packing preparations have begun! I will be leaving here on March 6th, and returning to the states on March 23rd. I’ve attached a photo of the Petite Moreno Glacier, which is one of the wondrous things I look forward to seeing while in Patagonia. I’ll post more about my itinerary later this week! Excitement doesn’t even begin to describe what I’m feeling 🙂

Leave a Reply

