Communication

This will be my primary mode of communication with my friends and family while I am traveling. I will make every effort to post daily but please don’t ring the alarm bells if I miss 1 day! Chances are that I couldn’t find a good wifi spot 🙂 

If you should wish to communicate more directly with me, I will also be on WhatsApp, Google Hangouts, and Facebook messenger whenever I’m connected to wifi. Also please feel free to leave comments here on the blog – I’d love to get questions, feedback, and tips from you!

Lastly, I will have my phone on me as I travel so if there is a true emergency you can call/text my regular # and I will get back to you ASAP.

Thanks, again, to Nicole (and Jack!) who will be holding down the fort for me back home!

And, of course, a big thank you to the never ending support and love I get from my parents, who make things like this possible. They are also entirely to blame for my initial infection with the travel bug 🐝

Elsie

Leave a Reply

