Stolen

So I would have loved to share the many beautiful photos test I took when I was in Glasgow, particularly those of a Socttish wedding that I took, but unfortunately my phone got stolen on Sunday morning and I have nothing backed up (port hostel wifi). That also upended my plans to go see my old family town of Annbank near the more well known town of Ayr, as well as the Highland games up in Gourock, as I spent most of the day trying to find my phone. After I finislly admitted to it being stolen I spent a significant amount of time trying to secure my accounts and getting new access to everything on my new temporary UK phone. 

Anyway, the rest of my time in Scotland has been lovely and I will happily share my stories and photos from Edinbourgh and the surrounding area. 

Leave a Reply

